Board of Governors

The council of governors is comprised of volunteers from various walks of life who support and promote the Lachine Hospital Foundation.  The following people have been involved with the Foundation for many years in different capacities.

Diane Provost, Notary

Jean-Guy Aubry
Bijouterie Jean-Guy Aubry

Madeleine Chantelois
The Lachine Hospital Volunteer Auxiliary

Claude Dauphin
Mayor, Borough of Lachine

Robert Desforges, CPA, CA

Jean-Louise Lalonde
Lachine Community Foundation

François Ouimet
Member for Marquette, Quebec Liberal Party

Edgar Rouleau
Mayor, City of Dorval

E. Noël Spinelli, C.M., C.Q.

Roland J. Saint-Arnaud
Lachine Community Foundation